Pursuant to Resolution No. 2022-089, the following individuals are requested to be recognized as experts for land use cases presented under expedited hearing procedures:

- Benjamin A. Dunn, CPM Director, Office of Planning and Development
- Benjamin J. Ziskal, AICP, CEcD Director, Land Development Division
- Chanda Bennett, AICP, CPM Comprehensive Planning Administrator
- Erik Peterson, AICP Planning Administrator
- Mark Bennett, AICP, FRA-RA, CNU-A Senior Planner
- Ian Nance Senior Planner
- Robert Bolton Planner III
- Johnathan Sims Planner II
- Aleya Inglima Planner II
- Andrew Grohowski Planner II
- Kyle Rogus Planner I